Back To DSC Home  

DSC Home

 

Educational Support Services Committee

2003 Self-Study

 

 

Committee members:

Mike D'Itri mditri@em.daltonstate.edu
Mary Nielsen mnielsen@em.daltonstate.edu
Kim Cameron kcameron@em.daltonstate.edu
Barbara Durham bdurham@em.daltonstate.edu
Geoff Poor gpoor@em.daltonstate.edu
John Hebestreet jbhebest@em.daltonstate.edu
Dee Langford dlangford@em.daltonstate.edu
Vince Postell vpostell@em.daltonstate.edu
Anne Rodgers arodgers@em.daltonstate.edu
James Stevenson jstevenson@em.daltonstate.edu
Judith Weber jweber@em.daltonstate.edu
Jason Bevil sharkdvr@bellsouth.net
 

 

Supporting Documents:

Meeting Minutes Minutes Main Page
Meeting Agendas

This web site will be a valuable asset which will contain resources and information gathered during the self-study process. The information will be presented in a clear and understandable manner and will be updated on a timely basis.

A copy of the SACS Substantive Change Visiting Committee’s final report on DSC’s substantive change review is available in the SACS Office (LIA 239) or from the Institutional Research Office. Please refer to the Institutional Effectiveness section of the report on pages 6 - 8.

The Director of the 2003 Self-Study is Frank Beesley: fbeesley@em.daltonstate.edu

Back


Disclaimer Statement

THIS PAGE IS NOT AN OFFICIAL PUBLICATION OF DALTON STATE COLLEGE; THEREFORE, DSC PERSONNEL HAVE NEITHER EXAMINED NOR EDITED IT. THE PAGE AUTHOR OR AUTHORS ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT.