• Ms. Barbara G. Tucker, Associate Professor of Communication, Chair
  • Dr. Jenny M. C. Crisp, Assistant Professor of English, Editor
  • Dr. Cecile A. de Rocher, Associate Professor of English
  • Dr. Thomas E. Gonzalez, Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Chair of the Department of Mathematics
  • Dr. Barbara M. Murray, Professor of English and Chair of the Department of Humanities
  • Dr. Mary T. Nielsen, Professor of English and Reading and Dean of the School of Liberal Arts
  • Dr. Vince F. Postell, Professor of Mathematics and Coordinator of Learning Support
  • Ms. Regina J. Ray, Assistant Professor of Reading
  • Mr. Ryan Reece, Assistant Professor of English
  • Ms. Andrea Roberson, Coordinator of Disability Support Services
  • Ms. Amy K. Schmidt, Director of the Academic Advising Center
  • Mr. Austin T. Wallin, Student


QEP Task Force Members
Dalton State, 650 College Drive, Dalton, GA 30720
706.272.4436 • 1.800.829.4436 • www.daltonstate.edu