Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Department of Communication

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Forrest M Blackbourn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish; Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan
Academic Affairs
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 233
706.272.2516
fblackbourn@daltonstate.edu
Herbert Blankson
Part-time Instructor in Communication
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107
706-272-2672
hblankson@daltonstate.edu
Nick Carty
Associate Professor of Speech
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 112E
706.272.2548
ncarty@daltonstate.edu
Kim Correll
Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 108A
706.272.4426
kcorrell@daltonstate.edu
Daniel Danahy
Administrative Assistant
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of English
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of History
Sequoya Hall
Room 152
706.272.4556
ddanahy@daltonstate.edu
Charles Daniel
Part-Time Instructor in Theatre
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107
706-272-2672
cdaniel@daltonstate.edu
Kristi David
Part-time Instructor
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107
N/A
kdavid@daltonstate.edu
Jerry Drye
Associate Professor of Communication
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 112F
706.272.2452
jdrye@daltonstate.edu
Randall Griffus, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics; Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of English
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of History
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
Peeples Hall
Room 305D
706.272.2509
rgriffus@daltonstate.edu
Eric Hanson
Part-time Instructor in Music
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107
706-272-2672
ehanson1@daltonstate.edu
Cathy Hunsicker
Part-Time Instructor
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107
706-272-2672
chunsicker@daltonstate.edu
Ellie Jenkins, DMA
Professor of Music
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107A
706.272.2528
ejenkins@daltonstate.edu
Marieke Keller
Part-time instructor of Communication
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107
706-272-2672
mkeller@daltonstate.edu
Clint Kinkead, Ed.D.
Professor of Communication
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 112B
706.272.4550
jkinkead@daltonstate.edu
Micheal Largent
Part-time Instructor
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107
N/A
mlargent@daltonstate.edu
Nancy S Mason, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 208
706.272.4565
nmason@daltonstate.edu
Sarah Min, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 112A
706.272.2978
jmin@daltonstate.edu
Rosalva Moso
Senior Administrative Assistant
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of English
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of History
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Social Sciences
Peeples Hall
Room 305
706.272.4440
rmadrig1@daltonstate.edu
Lee Ann Nimmons, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Arts and Sciences; Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of English
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of History
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
Peeples Hall
Room 305E
706.272.2489
lnimmons@daltonstate.edu
Paula Pasqua, Master of Music in Violin Performance
Part-time Instructor in Music
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 309
706.272.2629
ppasqua@daltonstate.edu
Kathy Payne
Administrative Assistant for the Departments of History and Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of English
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of History
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 249
706.272.2672
kjpayne@daltonstate.edu
Lou Ann Pope
Part-time Instructor in Music
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107
706-272-2672
mlpope@daltonstate.edu
Ryan Reece
Part-Time Instructor in Communication (Dual Enrollment)
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room NW Whitfield High School
NW Whitfield
rreece@daltonstate.edu
Meagan Standridge, M.A.
Manager of Communications/Part-Time Instructor in Communication
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Marketing and Communications
Pope Student Center
Room 121
706-712-8245
mstandridge@daltonstate.edu
Tami K Tomasello, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 105B
706-272-4568
ttomasello@daltonstate.edu
Barbara G Tucker, Ed.D.
Chair, Department of Communication; Professor of Communication
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107B
706.272.4411
btucker@daltonstate.edu
Bradley Wilson
Part-time Instructor in Art
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 107
706-272-2672
bwilson@daltonstate.edu
Marjorie Yambor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 105C
706.272.2603
myambor@daltonstate.edu