Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Department of Communication

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Ginger Almon, Ed.S.
Academic Advisor
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Social Sciences
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 205
706.272.2564
galmon@daltonstate.edu
Anderson Baker
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Bandy Gymnasium 706.272.4403
wbaker@daltonstate.edu
Forrest M Blackbourn, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Honors Program; Assistant Professor of Spanish
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Academic Affairs
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 233
706.272.2516
fblackbourn@daltonstate.edu
Nick Carty
Associate Professor of Speech
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 112E
706.272.2548
ncarty@daltonstate.edu
Michael Carver
Part-time Instructor in Music
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 107
706.272.2629
mcarver@daltonstate.edu
Kim Correll
Lecturer in Communications and Theatre
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 108A
706.272.4426
kcorrell@daltonstate.edu
Chad Daniel
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 112C
706-272-2451
cdaniel@daltonstate.edu
Jerry Drye
Associate Professor of Communication
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 112F
706.272.2452
jdrye@daltonstate.edu
Wanda Dugger
Part-time Instructor in Music
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 309
706.272.2629
wdugger@daltonstate.edu
Rosella Ewing-Terry
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Bandy Gymnasium 706.272.4403
rewingterry@daltonstate.edu
Ronda B Ford
Part-time Instructor in Music
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 309
706.272.2629
rbford@daltonstate.edu
Eric Hanson
Part-time Instructor in Music, Gilmer Center
Gilmer Campus
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Gilmer Campus
Room 100
706.623-1260
ehanson1@daltonstate.edu
Cathy V Hunsicker, M.Ed.
Associate Professor of Reading and Communication
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 105C
706.272.2583
chunsicker@daltonstate.edu
Ellie Jenkins, DMA
Associate Professor of Music
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 107A
706.272.2528
ejenkins@daltonstate.edu
Clint Kinkead, Ed.D
Associate Professor
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 112B
706.272.4550
jkinkead@daltonstate.edu
Matthew LeHew
Assistant Professor of Communication
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 229
706.712.8222
mlehew@daltonstate.edu
Nancy S Mason, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 208
706.272.4565
nmason@daltonstate.edu
Amy Mendes, M. A.
Lecturer in Communication
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 108B
706.272.2563
amendes@daltonstate.edu
Sarah Min, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 112A
706.272.2978
jmin@daltonstate.edu
Paula Pasqua, Master of Music in Violin Performance
Part-time Instructor in Music
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 309
706.272.2629
ppasqua@daltonstate.edu
Lou Ann Pope
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Bandy Gymnasium 706.272.4403
mlpope@daltonstate.edu
Lori Rich
Administrative Assistant
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 222
706.272.4403
lcrich@daltonstate.edu
Matthew Robinson
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Bandy Gymnasium 706.272.4403
mrobinson10@daltonstate.edu
Richard J Stichler
Part-time Instructor in Music
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 309
706.272.4458
rstichler@daltonstate.edu
Tami K Tomasello, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 105B
706.272.4568
ttomasello@daltonstate.edu
Barbara G Tucker, Ed.D.
Chair, Department of Communication; Professor of Communication
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 107B
706.272.4411
btucker@daltonstate.edu
Bradley Wilson
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Bandy Gymnasium 706.272.4403
bwilson@daltonstate.edu
Marjorie Yambor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 112D
706.272.2603
myambor@daltonstate.edu