Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Academic Affairs

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Ginger Almon, Ed.S.
Student Success Coach
Academic Affairs
School of Arts & Sciences
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 210
706-272-2564
galmon@daltonstate.edu
Janeli Becerra
Student Success Advisor
Wright School of Business
Academic Affairs
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 212
706-272-2591
jbecerra@daltonstate.edu
Forrest M Blackbourn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish; Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan
Academic Affairs
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 233
706.272.2516
fblackbourn@daltonstate.edu
Tammy Byron, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost; Professor of History
Academic Affairs
Westcott Hall
Room 166
706.272.2693
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
Elizabeth R Chadwick
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
Westcott Hall
Room 166
706.272.4420
echadwick@daltonstate.edu
Carol Danahy
School of Education
Academic Affairs
Derrell Roberts Library 706-272-2195
cdanah01@daltonstate.edu
Joy Defoor
Mt. Campus Senior Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
Gilmer Campus
Gilmer Campus 706-635-1260
jdefoor@daltonstate.edu
Ashley Fann
Student Success Advisor
Academic Affairs
School of Health Professions
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 207
706-272-2583
afann@daltonstate.edu
Holli Goodwin
Student Success Academic Advisor
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Academic Affairs
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 206
706-272-4561
hgoodwin@daltonstate.edu
Bruno G Hicks
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Westcott Hall
Room 166
706-272-2491
bhicks@daltonstate.edu
Patricia Horton
LMS Admin/Instructional Technologist
Academic Affairs
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 304
706.272.4401
phorton@daltonstate.edu
Elizabeth Hutchins
Executive Director of Advising and Student Success
Academic Affairs
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 208
706-272-4421
ehutchins@daltonstate.edu
Lisa Terrene
Student Success Advisor
Academic Affairs
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 209
706-272-2979
lterrene@daltonstate.edu
Adam M Ware, Ph.D.
Director, Bandy Heritage Center, B.J. & Dicksie Bandy Chair of American History
Bandy Heritage Center
Academic Affairs
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 208
706.712.8218
aware@daltonstate.edu
Jennifer Washick
Student Success Advisor
Academic Affairs
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 211
706-272-2194
jwashick@daltonstate.edu