Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Academic Affairs

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Forrest M Blackbourn, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Honors Program; Assistant Professor of Spanish
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
Academic Affairs
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 233
706.272.2516
fblackbourn@daltonstate.edu
Theresa Butori
Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Academic Affairs
Brown Center
Room 311
706-272-4464
tbutori@daltonstate.edu
Elizabeth R Chadwick
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
Westcott Hall
Room 166
706.272.4420
echadwick@daltonstate.edu
Adrian L Epps, Ed.D.
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Westcott Hall
Room 166
706-272-2491
alepps@daltonstate.edu
Patricia Horton
LMS Admin/Instructional Technologist
Academic Affairs
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 304
706.272.4401
phorton@daltonstate.edu
Elizabeth Hutchins
Director of Advising
Academic Affairs
Westcott Hall
Room 169
706-272-4421
ehutchins@daltonstate.edu
Adam Ware
Director, Bandy Heritage Center
Bandy Heritage Center
Academic Affairs
Roberts Library
Room 208
706.712.8218
aware@daltonstate.edu