Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Financial Aid

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Katrina Autry
Financial Aid Counselor, Veterans Affairs Representative
Financial Aid
Westcott Hall
Room 125
706.272.4542
kautry@daltonstate.edu
Sherry Breitweiser
Student Loan Coordinator
Financial Aid
Westcott Hall
Room 124
706.272.4541
sbreitweiser@daltonstate.edu
Glenda Hobbs
Financial Aid Counselor, Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Westcott Hall
Room 121
706.272.2582
ghobbs@daltonstate.edu
Carol Jones
Director, Financial Aid, Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Westcott Hall
Room 123
706.272.2526
cjones@daltonstate.edu
Heather Wolff
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
Westcott Hall
Room 126
706.712.8210
hwolff@daltonstate.edu
Holly Woods
Financial Aid
Westcott Hall
Room 122
706-272-2545
hwoods@daltonstate.edu