Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Department of English

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Alicia Alderman
Lecturer in English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 215
706.712.8241
aalderman@daltonstate.edu
Kerri Allen, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of English, Associate Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 235
706.272.4592
klallen@daltonstate.edu
Ginger Almon, Ed.S.
Academic Advisor
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Social Sciences
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 205
706.272.2564
galmon@daltonstate.edu
Christy Ayars
Associate Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 225
706.272.2586
cayars@daltonstate.edu
Jacqueline Boals
Assistant Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 213
706-272-4502
jboals@daltonstate.edu
Cicero Bruce, Ph.D.
Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 209
706.272.4402
ccbruce@daltonstate.edu
Wei Cen
Writing Lab Coordinator
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 319
706-272-4444
wcen@daltonstate.edu
Jenny Crisp, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 220
706.272.2513
jcrisp@daltonstate.edu
Cecile de Rocher, Ph.D.
Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 226
706.272.2679
cderocher@daltonstate.edu
Susan L Eastman, PhD
Assistant Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 212
706.272.4470
seastman@daltonstate.edu
Kent Harrelson, Ph.D.
Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 218
706.272.2587
kharrelson@daltonstate.edu
Leslie Harrelson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 210
706.272.4569
lharrelson@daltonstate.edu
Teresa J Hester
Part-time Instructor in English (Dual Enrollment)
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room Coahulla Creek
706.272.4403
thester@daltonstate.edu
Calley A Hornbuckle, PhD
Associate Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 217
706-272-2594
chornbuckle@daltonstate.edu
Kelley K Mahoney
Associate Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 221
706.272.2593
kmahoney@daltonstate.edu
Mary T Nielsen, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Liberal Arts; Professor of English and Reading
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 224
706-272-4407
mnielsen@daltonstate.edu
Marshall Parrent, M.A.
Academic Advisor
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Health Professions
Room 304
706.272.2576
mparrent@daltonstate.edu
Keith Perry, Ph.D.
Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 214
706.272.4409
kperry@daltonstate.edu
Lydia Postell, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Reading
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 234
706.272.2584
lpostell@daltonstate.edu
Jennifer Randall, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 227
706.272.4604
jrandall@daltonstate.edu
Ryan Reece
Part-time Instructor in English (Dual Enrollment)
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room NWHS
706.272.4403
rreece@daltonstate.edu
Jane Sample
Associate Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 228
706-272-4469
jsample@daltonstate.edu
Sarah A Shope
Part-time Professor in English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Gilmer Campus
Gilmer Campus
Room 100
706-455-1646
sshope@daltonstate.edu
Lorena Sins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 230
706.272.2588
lsins@daltonstate.edu
Leslie S Taylor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 216
706.272.2453
ltaylor@daltonstate.edu
Megan Vallowe, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 232
706-272-4467
mvallowe@daltonstate.edu
Jodi Williams, M.A.
Part-time Instructor in English, Gilmer Center
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Gilmer Campus
Gilmer Campus
Room 100
706.635-1260
jrwilliams@daltonstate.edu