Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Plant Operations

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Maria Alvarado De Mendoza
Custodian
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
mmendoza@daltonstate.edu
Darrell Bagley
Assistant Supervisor of Custodial Services
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
ddbagley@daltonstate.edu
George Brewer
Director of Plant Operations
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
gbrewer@daltonstate.edu
Brian Browder
Landscape/Groundskeeper
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4570
bbrowder@daltonstate.edu
James Davis
Skilled Craftsman
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
jrdavis@daltonstate.edu
Cindy Langley
Custodian, Plant Operations
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
clangley@daltonstate.edu
Dwight Massingill
Custodian
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
wmassingill@daltonstate.edu
Mary Lynn Morse
Supervisor of Landscaping/Groundskeeping
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4570
lmorse@daltonstate.edu
Dean Paul
Skilled Technician
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
vpaul@daltonstate.edu
Garland Ratliff
Landscape/Groundskeeper
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
grataliff@daltonstate.edu
Robert Reeves
Maintenance
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
rkreeves@daltonstate.edu
Lorna Robert
Custodian
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
lrobert@daltonstate.edu
Randy Stanton
Auto Specialist
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
rstanton@daltonstate.edu
Lewis Stockard
Landscape/Groundskeeper
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4570
lstockard@daltonstate.edu
Emily Traffanstedt
Administrative Assistant
Plant Operations
Plant Operations
Room Front Office
706.272.4446
etraffanstedt@daltonstate.edu
Valerie Way
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
vway@daltonstate.edu
Gene Wright
Custodian
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
gwright@daltonstate.edu