Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Plant Operations

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
George Brewer
Director of Plant Operations
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706-272-4456
gbrewer@daltonstate.edu
James Davis
Skilled Craftsman
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
jrdavis@daltonstate.edu
Chad Grant
Department Manager of Plant Operations
Plant Operations
Plant Operations
Room 100
706-272-4446
cgrant04@daltonstate.edu
Jamie Howell
HVAC Technician
Plant Operations
Plant Operations
Room 100
706-272-4446
jhowell@daltonstate.edu
Dean Paul
Skilled Technician
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
vpaul@daltonstate.edu
Garland Ratliff
Maintenance Assistant
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706.272.4446
gratliff@daltonstate.edu
Robert Reeves
Assistant Director of Plant Operations
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706-712-8249
rkreeves@daltonstate.edu
Randy Stanton
Auto Specialist
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room 100
706-272-4599
rstanton@daltonstate.edu
Emily Traffanstedt
Administrative Assistant
Plant Operations
Plant Operations
Room Front Office
706.272.4446
etraffanstedt@daltonstate.edu
Valerie Way
Administrative Assistant
Plant Operations
Maintenance
Room Front Office
706-272-4533
vway@daltonstate.edu