Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Department of History

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Ginger Almon, Ed.S.
Academic Advisor
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Communication
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Social Sciences
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 205
706.272.2564
galmon@daltonstate.edu
Tammy Byron, PhD
Department Chair of History and Associate Professor of History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 248
706.272.2693
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
Henry Codjoe, PhD
Director of Institutional Research and Planning, Adjunct Assistant Professor
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Ottinger Athletic Center
Room 209
706.272.4406
hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu
John D Fowler, Ph.D.
Professor of History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 253
706.272.4532
jfowler@daltonstate.edu
Christian A Griggs, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 251
706.272.4602
cagriggs@daltonstate.edu
Doyle R Loughren, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Geography
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Physical Sciences
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 252
706.272.2673
dloughren@daltonstate.edu
T Luke Manget, PhD
Assistant Professor of History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 259
706-272-2671
tmanget@daltonstate.edu
Sarah Mergel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 244
706.272.2675
smergel@daltonstate.edu
Larry Sampson, Ed.S
Part-time Instructor in History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 257
706.272.2017
lsampson@daltonstate.edu
Jeff Stanley, PhD
Associate Professor of History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 262
7062722689
jstanley@daltonstate.edu
Stephen E Taylor
Part-Time Instructor
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 257
706.272.2017
staylor@daltonstate.edu
Seth A Weitz, Ph D
Associate Professor of History
School of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 238
706.272.2688
sweitz@daltonstate.edu