Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Department of Nursing

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Karren E Bennett, MSN, RN, CNL
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 221
706.272.4521
kbennet@daltonstate.edu
Donna L Bledsoe, MSN, RN, CNS-BC
Associate Professor of Nursing
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 121
706.272.2572
dlbledsoe@daltonstate.edu
Omin Chandler, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 129
706-272-2480
ochandler@daltonstate.edu
Sylvia Driver, DNP, RN, APRN, FNP-BC
Nursing Department Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing; Program Director, LPN & ASN Programs
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 124
706.272.4593
sdriver@daltonstate.edu
Christina Larmon, BSN, RN
Temporary Lecturer in Nursing
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 209
706.272.2636
clarmo01@daltonstate.edu
Julia Madaris, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 131
706.272.2635
jfmadaris@daltonstate.edu
Cheryl Nuckolls
Administrative Assistant
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 119
706.272.2457
cnuckolls@daltonstate.edu
Jamie Parker, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 210
706.272.2639
jmparker@daltonstate.edu
Jennifer Parker, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 211
706.272.2502
jrhooker@daltonstate.edu
Marshall Parrent, M.A.
Academic Advisor
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
School of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Health Professions
Room 304
706.272.2576
mparrent@daltonstate.edu
Lisa Peden, MSN, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 132
706.272.4518
lpeden@daltonstate.edu
Deb Richardson, MSN, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 130
706.272.4453
dcrichardson@daltonstate.edu
Lynda Ridley, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing & Program Director, RN-BSN
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 123
706.272.4519
lridley@daltonstate.edu
Lee Ann Williams, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
Health Professions
Room 128
706.272.2193
lawilliams@daltonstate.edu