Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Department of Allied Health

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Cindy Davis
Program Director, Assistant Professor of Respiratory Therapy
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 246
706.272.2657
chdavis@daltonstate.edu
Patricia Findley
Administrative Assistant
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 202
706.272.2658
pfindley@daltonstate.edu
Holli Goodwin
Academic Advisor
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
School of Health Professions
Department of Social Work
Health Professions
Room 308
706.272.4561
hgoodwin@daltonstate.edu
Cheryl Grayson
Coordinator of Health & PE; Associate Professor of Physical Education
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Bandy Gymnasium
Room 114
706.272.4540
cgrayson@daltonstate.edu
Lisa A Hunt, RN, MBA-HCA
Assistant Professor of Health Information Management
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 306
706.272.2638
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
Linda Maddox
Lecturer in Health & Physical Education
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Bandy Gymnasium
Room 109
706.272.4455
lmaddox@daltonstate.edu
Holly R Miller, MEd, RT(R) (ARRT)
Assistant Professor and Clinical Coordinator
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 240
706.272.4567
hmiller@daltonstate.edu
Tara Moreland
Lecturer in Radiologic Technology
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 236
706-272-4434
tmoreland@daltonstate.edu
Max Pierce
Part-time Associate Professor of Respiratory Therapy
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 246
706.272.4554
mpierce@daltonstate.edu
Christy Price, Ed.D.
Professor of Health & Wellness
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 221
706.272.2681
cprice@daltonstate.edu
Doris Shoemaker, Ed.S., MLM
Part-time Associate Professor of Medical Laboratory Technology; MLT Education Coordinator
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 126
706.272.4512
dshoemaker@daltonstate.edu
Tyra D Stalling, MLS/MT (ASCP)
Program Director, Associate Professor of Medical Lab Technology
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 125
706.272.2508
tstalling@daltonstate.edu
Stephanie R Watkins
Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Therapy & Lecturer of Respiratory Therapy
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 247
706.272.2479
srwatkins@daltonstate.edu
Susan D West, EdD., R.T.
Chair, Department of Allied Health; Associate Professor of Radiologic Technology, Director of Radiology Technology Program
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health
Health Professions
Room 237
706.272.2605
swest@daltonstate.edu