Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Department of Technology and Mathematics

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
John Asplund, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Roberts Library
Room 242
706.272.2197
jasplund@daltonstate.edu
Nancy Asplund
Academic Advisor
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Life Science
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Physical Sciences
Roberts Library
Room 212
706.272.2573
nasplund@daltonstate.edu
David Barry
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Peeples Hall
Room 2nd Floor Cubicles
706-272-4440
dbarry@daltonstate.edu
Jonathan Beal
Part-time Instructor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Peeples Hall
Room 2nd Floor Cubicles
706.272.4440
jbeal@daltonstate.edu
Robert Clay
Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 310
706.272.2521
rclay@daltonstate.edu
Daniel Danahy
Administrative Assistant
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Physical Sciences
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Life Science
Roberts Library
Room 241
706.272.4556
ddanahy@daltonstate.edu
Josh Deslattes
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Peeples Hall
Room 2nd Floor Cubicles
706.272.4440
rdeslattes@daltonstate.edu
Norman DesRosiers
Associate Professor of Computer Applications/Systems
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Brown Center
Room 307
706.272.4553
ndesrosiers@daltonstate.edu
Robert Ford
Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Roberts Library
Room 240
706.272.4468
rford@daltonstate.edu
Nicholas Gewecke, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Roberts Library
Room 243
706.272.4496
ngewecke@daltonstate.edu
Tom Gonzalez
Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Ottinger Athletic Center
Room 200A
706.272.2488
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
Randall Griffus, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics; Dean, School of Science, Technology and Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Physical Sciences
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Life Science
Peeples Hall
Room 305D
706.272.2509
rgriffus@daltonstate.edu
Richard Hambrock, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Technology and Mathematics; Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 310C
706.272.2571
rhambrock@daltonstate.edu
Timothy P Hawkins
Associate Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 141H
706.272.2514
thawkins@daltonstate.edu
Mike Hilgemann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Roberts Library
Room 239
706.272.2167
mhilgemann@daltonstate.edu
Michael Joseph Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Roberts Library
Room 243
706.272.2664
mjjoseph@daltonstate.edu
Susan Keelen
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Peeples Hall
Room 2nd Floor Cubicles
706.272.4440
skeelen@daltonstate.edu
Sarah Key
Academic Advisor
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Physical Sciences
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Life Science
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Roberts Library
Room 211 (follow the turtles)
706.272.2194
skey@daltonstate.edu
Rosalva Moso
Administrative Assistant
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Life Science
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Physical Sciences
Peeples Hall
Room 305
706.272.4440
rmadrig1@daltonstate.edu
Lee Ann Nimmons, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics; Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Physical Sciences
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Life Science
Peeples Hall
Room 305E
706.272.2489
lnimmons@daltonstate.edu
Janice Overstreet, MS
Adjunct Professor
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Peeples Hall
Room 2nd Floor Cubicles
706.272.4440
joverstreet@daltonstate.edu
Todd Phelps
Lecturer in Computer Science
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Brown Center
Room 104
706.272.2660
tphelps@daltonstate.edu
Geoffrey Poor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 310
706.272.2512
gpoor@daltonstate.edu
Vince Postell
Learning Support Coordinator; Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Pope Student Center
Room 232
706.272.4419
vpostell@daltonstate.edu
Kelson Smith
Associate Professor, Industrial Electrical & Electronic Technology
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 310
706.272.2476
ksmith@daltonstate.edu
Dinna Spradlin
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Peeples Hall
Room 2nd Floor Cubicles
706.272.4440
dspradlin@daltonstate.edu
Lawrence Ssebaggala
Assistant Professor in Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 310
706.272.2169
lssebaggala@daltonstate.edu
Michael Thompson
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics, Gilmer Center
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Gilmer Campus
Room 100
706.635-1260
mthompson@daltonstate.edu
Lirong Yu, Ph.d
Associate Professor
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Roberts Library
Room 237
706.272.2161
lyu@daltonstate.edu