Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Department of Technology and Mathematics

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Robyn Baggett
Parttime Instructor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 147
706-272-2469
rbaggett@daltonstate.edu
David Barry
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 147
706-272-2051
dbarry@daltonstate.edu
Jonathan Beal
Part-time Instructor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 147
706.272.2051
jbeal@daltonstate.edu
Kileen Berry
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 110
706-272-8259
kberry@daltonstate.edu
Robert Clay
Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 145
706.272.2521
rclay@daltonstate.edu
Daniel Danahy
Administrative Assistant
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of English
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of History
Sequoya Hall
Room 152
706.272.4556
ddanahy@daltonstate.edu
Norman DesRosiers
Associate Professor of Computer Applications/Systems
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 244
706.272.4553
ndesrosiers@daltonstate.edu
Robert Ford
Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 109
706.272.4468
rford@daltonstate.edu
Matthew Gentry
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 147
706-272-2051
mgentry@daltonstate.edu
Nicholas Gewecke, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment, Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Institutional Research and Planning
Sequoya Hall
Room 108
706.272.4496
ngewecke@daltonstate.edu
Tom Gonzalez
Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 111
706.272.2488
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
Micah Goulart
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Peeples Hall
Room 305
706-272-4440
mgoulart@daltonstate.edu
Craig Green
Parttime Instructor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Dalton Campus
Room N/A
N/A
cgreen@daltonstate.edu
Randall Griffus, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics; Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of English
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of History
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
Peeples Hall
Room 305D
706.272.2509
rgriffus@daltonstate.edu
Richard Hambrock, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Technology and Mathematics; Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 105
706.272.2571
rhambrock@daltonstate.edu
Timothy P Hawkins
Associate Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 163
706.272.2514
thawkins@daltonstate.edu
Mike Hilgemann, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 119
706.272.2167
mhilgemann@daltonstate.edu
Michael Joseph Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 112
706.272.2664
mjjoseph@daltonstate.edu
Susan Keelen
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 147
706.272.2051
skeelen@daltonstate.edu
Marvin Kirkpatrick
Part Time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 147
706-272-2051
mkirkpatrick@daltonstate.edu
Joshua Miller
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 147
706-272-2051
jmiller@daltonstate.edu
Rosalva Moso
Senior Administrative Assistant
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of English
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of History
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Social Sciences
Peeples Hall
Room 305
706.272.4440
rmadrig1@daltonstate.edu
Lee Ann Nimmons, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Arts and Sciences; Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of English
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of History
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
Peeples Hall
Room 305E
706.272.2489
lnimmons@daltonstate.edu
Kathy Payne
Administrative Assistant for the Departments of History and Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication, Performing Arts and Foreign Languages
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of English
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of History
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Life Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
Lorberbaum Hall
Room 249
706.272.2672
kjpayne@daltonstate.edu
Todd Phelps
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 148
706.272.2660
tphelps@daltonstate.edu
Geoffrey Poor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 129
706.272.2512
gpoor@daltonstate.edu
Vince Postell
Learning Support Coordinator; Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 153
706.272.4419
vpostell@daltonstate.edu
Kelson Smith
Associate Professor, Industrial Electrical & Electronic Technology
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Physical Sciences
Sequoya Hall
Room 161
706.272.2476
ksmith@daltonstate.edu
Dinna Spradlin
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 147
706.272.2051
dspradlin@daltonstate.edu
Lawrence Ssebaggala, Ph.D
Assistant Professor in Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 159
706.272.2169
lssebaggala@daltonstate.edu
Michael Thompson
Part-time Instructor in Mathematics, Gilmer Center
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Gilmer Campus
Room 100
706.635-1260
mthompson@daltonstate.edu
Lirong Yu, Ph.d
Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Sequoya Hall
Room 233
706.272.2161
lyu@daltonstate.edu