Phi Alpha Theta Holds Induction


Dalton State history students were recently inducted into Phi Alpha Theta, the national history honor society. Pictured front row is Leah Brisendine, pictured second row from left are Karen Morgan Phillips and Malorie Noles, pictured third row is Katie Moorehead, and pictured back row from left are Jonathan Logan Wright and Joshua Forkner.