Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By Department: Department of Allied Health and Social Work

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Marcela Armenta
Assistant Professor of Medical Laboratory Technology
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 209
706-272-4512
marmenta@daltonstate.edu
Wonjen C Bagley, LMSW
Assistant Professor
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 330
706-272-2682
wbagley@daltonstate.edu
Steven M Cooper, LMSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 331
706-272-2604
scooper@daltonstate.edu
Ruth Crawford
MSW Intern
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 325
706-272-2628
rcrawford3@daltonstate.edu
Cindy Davis, MBA, RRT
Program Director, Associate Professor of Respiratory Therapy
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 248
706.272.2657
chdavis@daltonstate.edu
Patricia Findley
Administrative Assistant
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 202
706.272.2658
pfindley@daltonstate.edu
Holli Goodwin
Student Success Advisor
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Academic Affairs
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 206
706-272-4561
hgoodwin@daltonstate.edu
Cheryl Grayson
Coordinator of Health & PE; Associate Professor of Physical Education
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Bandy Gymnasium
Room 114
706.272.4540
cgrayson@daltonstate.edu
Elizabeth P Hubbs, LCSW
Director of Field Education and Assistant Professor
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 328
706.272.4560
ehubbs@daltonstate.edu
Holly R Miller, MEd, RT(R) (ARRT)
Assistant Professor and Clinical Coordinator
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 240
706.272.4567
hmiller@daltonstate.edu
Tara Moreland
Lecturer in Radiologic Technology
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 236
706.272-.4434
tmoreland@daltonstate.edu
Jodie L Pack, LMSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 329
706.272.2648
jpack01@daltonstate.edu
Christy Price, Ed.D.
Professor of Health & Wellness
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 212
706.272.2681
cprice@daltonstate.edu
Tammy M Rice, LCSW , ACSW
BSW Program Director and Assistant Professor
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 327
706.272.4557
trice@daltonstate.edu
Marlen Rodriguez-Sandoval
Part-time Instructor Social Work
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 325
706-272-2601
mrodriguezsandoval@daltonstate.edu
Tyra D Stalling, MLS/MT (ASCP)
Program Director, Associate Professor of Medical Lab Technology
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 210
706.272.2508
tstalling@daltonstate.edu
Stephanie R Watkins, MSRT, RRT, RRT-ACCS, CPFT
Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Therapy & Assistant Professor of Respiratory Therapy
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 247
706.272.2479
srwatkins@daltonstate.edu
Susan D West, EdD., R.T.
Chair, Department of Allied Health and Social Work; Professor and Director: Radiologic Technology
School of Health Professions
Department of Allied Health and Social Work
Health Professions
Room 237
706.272.2605
swest@daltonstate.edu