Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By School: School of Education

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Carol Danahy
Academic Advisor
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 215
706.272.2195
cdanah01@daltonstate.edu
Brian Hibbs
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 310
706.272.4591
bhibbs@daltonstate.edu
Sharon Hixon
Dean, School of Education, Professor of Education
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 214
706.272.4594
shixon@daltonstate.edu
Beverly Jackson
Professional Accreditation & Assessment Support Specialist
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 206
706.272.2651
bjjackson@daltonstate.edu
Janet Johnson
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 207
706.272.2649
jejohnson@daltonstate.edu
Rafael Mendiola
Administrative Assistant
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 216
706.272.2362
rmendi01@daltonstate.edu
Jacquelyn L Mesco, Ed.D
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 213
706.272.2040
jmesco@daltonstate.edu
Robert L Overstreet, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 209
706.272.2592
roverstreet@daltonstate.edu
Andrea L Ridley, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 210
706.272.2590
alridley@daltonstate.edu
Sharlonne R Smith Dr.
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 308
706-272-2647
ssmith104@daltonstate.edu
Harriet Strahlman
Lecturer in Education
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 307
706-272-4509
hstrahlman@daltonstate.edu
Molly M Taylor, M.Ed
Field Director
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 312
706-272-2684
fielddirector@daltonstate.edu
Roben Taylor
Assistant Professor of Special Education
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 313
706.272.2591
rtaylor6@daltonstate.edu
Molly Zhou, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
Brown Center
Room 212
706.272.2050
mzhou@daltonstate.edu