Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By School: Wright School of Business

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Janeli Becerra
Student Success Advisor
Wright School of Business
Academic Affairs
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 212
706-272-2591
jbecerra@daltonstate.edu
David O Brown
Librarian/Part-time Instructor BUSA 2201
Wright School of Business
Roberts Library
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 142
706-272-2048
dobrown@daltonstate.edu
Cortnee Bunch, MBA
Lecturer of Marketing and Business Communications
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 210
706-272-2477
cyoung@daltonstate.edu
Keith Carruthers, PhD, SCMP, CPSM
Assistant Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 209
706-272-2602
kcarruthers@daltonstate.edu
Jamie Connors, ABD
Associate Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 112
706.272.2455
jconnors@daltonstate.edu
Robert Culp, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 207
706.272.4576
rculp@daltonstate.edu
Mike D'Itri, Ph.D.
Associate Dean; Professor of Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 111
706.272.4506
mditri@daltonstate.edu
Carl J Gabrini, PhD, CPA (Florida)
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 202
706.272.4466
cgabrini@daltonstate.edu
Fernando Garcia, DBA
Assistant Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 004
706.272.4600
fgarcia@daltonstate.edu
Lorraine R Gardiner, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 213
706.272.2459
lgardiner@daltonstate.edu
Jim Gordon
Part-time Instructor of Logistics and Supply Chain
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 217
706-272-4507
jgordon@daltonstate.edu
M. Carolina Hammontree, ABD - Ph.D. candidate
Lecturer in Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 005
706.272.8220
mhammontree@daltonstate.edu
Bob Haverland, MBA
Lecturer in Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 205
706.272.2478
bhaverland@daltonstate.edu
Marilyn M Helms, D.B.A., CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP, CLTD, CQM/OE
Dean, Wright School of Business and Sesquicentennial Chair and Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 110
706.272.2600
mhelms@daltonstate.edu
Lauren Holverson
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall 706-272-4507
lholverson@daltonstate.edu
Edward Hoy
Part-time Instructor of Economics
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall 706-272-4507
ehoy1@daltonstate.edu
Katherine Hyatt
Director of the Mt. Campus and Lecturer in Management
Wright School of Business
Gilmer Campus 706-712-8208
khyatt@daltonstate.edu
Dong-Gook Kim, Ph.D., CAP
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 208
706.272.2041
dkim@daltonstate.edu
Christian Koch
Assistant Professor of Finance
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 206
706-272-2573
ckoch@daltonstate.edu
Jon Littlefield, Ph.D., MBA
Associate Professor of Marketing
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 214
706.272.2042
jlittlefield@daltonstate.edu
Kent Lusk
Part-time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall 706-272-4507
klusk@daltonstate.edu
Ann Maddox
Part-time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall 706-272-4507
amaddox@daltonstate.edu
John Minor
Part-time Instructor of Business Law
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 211
706-272-4507
jminor@daltonstate.edu
Christie Nelson
Part-time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room Adjunct Area
706-272-2456
cnelson6@daltonstate.edu
Trish Rafey
Senior Administrative Assistant
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 109
706.272.4507
trafey@daltonstate.edu
Patrick Ryle, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 203
706-272-4572
pryle@daltonstate.edu
Wesley Sanders, MBA, MDiv
Part-time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall 706-272-4436
wsanders@daltonstate.edu
Mary Ann Sasser, M.S.
Part-Time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room Adjunct Area
706-272-4507
msasser@daltonstate.edu
S. Ray Smith, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 001
706-272-2043
ssmith@daltonstate.edu
William Taylor
Part-time Instructor of Business Administration
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall 706-272-4507
wtaylor@daltonstate.edu
Beth Terry, CPA, MAcc
Part-time Instructor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 002
Phone: See Syllabus
bterry@daltonstate.edu
Jessica Trivino
Part-time Instructor of Marketing
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall 706-272-4507
jtrivino@daltonstate.edu
Allen Ward
Part-time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room Part-time faculty portico
706-272-4436
award@daltonstate.edu
Caleb Watkins
Assistant Professor of Economics
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 008
706-272-2024
cwatkins@daltonstate.edu
Jie (Kevin) Yan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 212
706.272.4508
jyan@daltonstate.edu
Han Yu, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Finance & Applied Economics
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 006
706-272-4585
hyu@daltonstate.edu