Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By School: Wright School of Business

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
David O Brown, M.S., M.A.
Lecturer in Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 002
706.272.2048
dobrown@daltonstate.edu
Keith Carruthers, BA, BBA, MBA, ABD, SCMP
Assistant Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 209
706-272-2602
kcarruthers@daltonstate.edu
Jamie Connors, ABD
Associate Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 112
706.272.2455
jconnors@daltonstate.edu
Chardonnay Copeland, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 113
706.712.8224
ccopeland@daltonstate.edu
Robert Culp, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 207
706.272.4576
rculp@daltonstate.edu
Mike D'Itri, Ph.D.
Associate Dean; Professor of Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 111
706.272.4506
mditri@daltonstate.edu
Amie Dobbs, CPA, MBA, MAcc
Part-Time Instructor of Finance
Wright School of Business
Roberts Library
Room 236
706-272-2456
adobbs@daltonstate.edu
Garen K Evans, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 008
706.272.2024
gevans@daltonstate.edu
Carl J Gabrini, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 204
706.272.4466
cgabrini@daltonstate.edu
Fernando Garcia, DBA
Assistant Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 004
706.272.4600
fgarcia@daltonstate.edu
Lorraine R Gardiner, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 213
706.272.2459
lgardiner@daltonstate.edu
James A Gordon, MBA, BSIE, CLTD, PE
Lecturer in Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 217
706.272.2199
jgordon@daltonstate.edu
M. Carolina Hammontree, MBA
Lecturer in Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 005
706.272.8220
mhammontree@daltonstate.edu
Bob Haverland, MBA
Lecturer in Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 205
706.272.2478
bhaverland@daltonstate.edu
Marilyn M Helms, D.B.A., CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP, CLTD, CQM/OE
Dean, Wright School of Business and Sesquicentennial Chair and Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 110
706.272.2600
mhelms@daltonstate.edu
Dong-gook Kim, Ph.D., CAP
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 208
706.272.2041
dkim@daltonstate.edu
Bennie M Laughter, J.D.
Lecturer
Wright School of Business
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 215
706.272.2661
blaughter@daltonstate.edu
Jon Littlefield, Ph.D., MBA
Associate Professor of Marketing
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 214
706.272.2042
jlittlefield@daltonstate.edu
Victor B Marshall, DBA, MBA, BSEE, PE, SSBB
Assistant Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 007
706-272-4433
vmarshall@daltonstate.edu
Trish Rafey
Faculty Operations Coordinator
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 109
706.272.4507
trafey@daltonstate.edu
Patrick Ryle
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 203
706-272-4572
pryle@daltonstate.edu
Mary Ann Sasser, M.S.
Part-Time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Roberts Library
Room 236
706-272-2456
msasser@daltonstate.edu
Corey Shank, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Finance
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 206
706-272-4579
cshank@daltonstate.edu
Barry Slaymaker, M.B.A.
Part-time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Roberts Library
Room 236
706-272-2456
bslaymaker@daltonstate.edu
S. Ray Smith, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 001
706-272-2043
ssmith@daltonstate.edu
Tanessa Stansell, MAcc.
Part-time Instructor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall 706-272-2456
tfoster@daltonstate.edu
Ben Thrower, M.S., M.P.A.
Lecturer of Business Administration
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 211
706-272-4413
bthrower@daltonstate.edu
David L Williams, DBA
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 202
706.272.2607
dlwilliams@daltonstate.edu
Jie (Kevin) Yan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 212
706.272.4508
jyan@daltonstate.edu
Cortnee Young, MBA
Lecturer of Marketing and Business Communications
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Memorial Hall
Room 210
706-272-2477
cyoung@daltonstate.edu