Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By School: Wright School of Business

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Tommy Barge, M.S.
Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Roberts Library
Room 232
706.272.4507
tbarge@daltonstate.edu
Heather Cooper Bisalski, MBA, ABD
Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Roberts Library
Room 232
706.272.2602
hbisalski@daltonstate.edu
Jamie Connors, ABD
Associate Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Department of Accounting, Finance And Applied Economics
Roberts Library
Room 243
706.272.2455
jconnors@daltonstate.edu
Chardonnay Copeland, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor, Wright School of Business
Wright School of Business
Roberts Library
Room 236
706.712.8224
ccopeland@daltonstate.edu
Robert Culp, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Wright School of Business
Department of Accounting, Finance And Applied Economics
Roberts Library
Room 237
706.272.4576
rculp@daltonstate.edu
Mike D'Itri, Ph.D.
Associate Dean; Professor of Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Supply Chain, Information Systems and Analytics
Roberts Library
Room 240
706.272.4506
mditri@daltonstate.edu
Amie Dobbs, CPA, MBA, MAcc
Part-Time Instructor of Finance
Wright School of Business
Department of Accounting, Finance And Applied Economics
Roberts Library
Room 236
706-272-2456
adobbs@daltonstate.edu
Garen K Evans, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
Wright School of Business
Department of Accounting, Finance And Applied Economics
Roberts Library
Room 237
706.272.2024
gevans@daltonstate.edu
Carl J Gabrini, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Department of Accounting, Finance And Applied Economics
Roberts Library
Room 243
706.272.4466
cgabrini@daltonstate.edu
Fernando Garcia, DBA
Assistant Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 310
706.272.4600
fgarcia@daltonstate.edu
Lorraine R Gardiner, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Department of Supply Chain, Information Systems and Analytics
Roberts Library
Room 242
706.272.2459
lgardiner@daltonstate.edu
Carol Gavagan, MS
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Department of Supply Chain, Information Systems and Analytics
Roberts Library
Room 242
706.272.2477
cgavagan@daltonstate.edu
James A Gordon, MBA, BSIE, PE
Lecturer in Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Supply Chain, Information Systems and Analytics
Roberts Library
Room 232
706.272.2192
jgordon@daltonstate.edu
Carolina Hammontree, MBA
Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Lorberbaum Liberal Arts
Room 310
706.272.8220
mhammontree@daltonstate.edu
Bob Haverland, MBA
Lecturer in Accounting
Wright School of Business
Department of Accounting, Finance And Applied Economics
Roberts Library
Room 243
706.272.2478
bhaverland@daltonstate.edu
Marilyn M Helms, D.B.A., CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP, CLTD, CQM/OE
Dean, Wright School of Busienss and Sesquicentennial Chair and Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Supply Chain, Information Systems and Analytics
Roberts Library
Room 240
706.272.2600
mhelms@daltonstate.edu
Harold B Jones Jr, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Roberts Library
Room 232
706.272.4413
hjones@daltonstate.edu
Dong-gook Kim, Ph.D., CAP
Chair, Department of Supply Chain, Information Systems & Analytics; Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Supply Chain, Information Systems and Analytics
Roberts Library
Room 239
706.272.2041
dkim@daltonstate.edu
Bennie M Laughter, J.D.
Lecturer
Wright School of Business
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Brown Center
Room 211
706.272.2661
blaughter@daltonstate.edu
Jon Littlefield, Ph.D., MBA
Associate Professor of Marketing
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Roberts Library
Room 243
706.272.2042
jlittlefield@daltonstate.edu
Aisha G Meeks, Ph.D., CPA
Department Chair of the Department of Accounting and Finance, Assistant Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Wright School of Business
Department of Accounting, Finance And Applied Economics
Roberts Library
Room 239
706.272.4572
ameeks@daltonstate.edu
Irfan Okay, PhD
Temporary Assistant Professor of Economics
Wright School of Business
Department of Supply Chain, Information Systems and Analytics
Roberts Library
Room 237
706.272.2192
iokay@daltonstate.edu
Trish Rafey
Faculty Operations Coordinator
Wright School of Business
Roberts Library
Room 241
706.272.4507
trafey@daltonstate.edu
Laura Rose, MBA
Associate Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Department of Accounting, Finance And Applied Economics
Roberts Library
Room 243
706.272.4579
lrose@daltonstate.edu
Raina M Rutti, PhD
Chair, Department of Management and Marketing; Associate Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Roberts Library
Room 239
706.272.4433
rrutti@daltonstate.edu
Mary Ann Sasser, M.S.
Part-Time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Roberts Library
Room 236
706-272-2456
asasser@daltonstate.edu
Rebecca Ward, MBA
Part-time Instructor of Marketing
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Roberts Library
Room 236
706-272-2456
rward@daltonstate.edu
David L Williams, DBA
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Wright School of Business
Department of Management and Marketing
Roberts Library
Room 243
706.272.2607
dlwilliams@daltonstate.edu
Jie (Kevin) Yan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Department of Supply Chain, Information Systems and Analytics
Roberts Library
Room 242
706.272.4508
jyan@daltonstate.edu