Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by School

Search by Department


Browse By School: Wright School of Business

List Academic Advisors?

Name + Title Location Contact Info
Janeli Becerra
Student Success Advisor
Wright School of Business
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Social Sciences
School of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Department of Technology and Mathematics
Academic Affairs
Derrell Roberts Library
Room 212
706-272-2591
jbecerra@daltonstate.edu
David O Brown
Part-time instructor of Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 215
706-272-2048
dobrown@daltonstate.edu
Keith Carruthers, PhD, SCMP, CPSM
Assistant Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 209
706-272-2602
kcarruthers@daltonstate.edu
Jamie Connors, ABD
Associate Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 112
706.272.2455
jconnors@daltonstate.edu
Robert Culp, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 207
706.272.4576
rculp@daltonstate.edu
Mike D'Itri, Ph.D.
Associate Dean; Professor of Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 111
706.272.4506
mditri@daltonstate.edu
Amie Dobbs, CPA, MBA, MAcc
Part-Time Instructor of Finance
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room Adjunct Area
706-272-2456
adobbs@daltonstate.edu
Carl J Gabrini, PhD, CPA (Florida)
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 204
706.272.4466
cgabrini@daltonstate.edu
Fernando Garcia, DBA
Assistant Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 004
706.272.4600
fgarcia@daltonstate.edu
Lorraine R Gardiner, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 213
706.272.2459
lgardiner@daltonstate.edu
Jim Gordon
Part-time Instructor of Logistics and Supply Chain
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 217
706-272-4507
jgordon@daltonstate.edu
M. Carolina Hammontree, MBA
Lecturer in Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 005
706.272.8220
mhammontree@daltonstate.edu
Bob Haverland, MBA
Lecturer in Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 205
706.272.2478
bhaverland@daltonstate.edu
Marilyn M Helms, D.B.A., CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP, CLTD, CQM/OE
Dean, Wright School of Business and Sesquicentennial Chair and Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 110
706.272.2600
mhelms@daltonstate.edu
Dong-Gook Kim, Ph.D., CAP
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 208
706.272.2041
dkim@daltonstate.edu
Jon Littlefield, Ph.D., MBA
Associate Professor of Marketing
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 214
706.272.2042
jlittlefield@daltonstate.edu
Victor B Marshall, DBA, MBA, BSEE, SSBB, PE Emeritus
Assistant Professor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 007
706-272-4433
vmarshall@daltonstate.edu
John Minor
Part-time Instructor of Business Law
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 211
706-272-4436
jminor@daltonstate.edu
Christie Nelson
Part-time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room Adjunct Area
706-272-2456
cnelson6@daltonstate.edu
Trish Rafey
Senior Administrative Assistant
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 109
706.272.4507
trafey@daltonstate.edu
Patrick Ryle, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 203
706-272-4572
pryle@daltonstate.edu
Mary Ann Sasser, M.S.
Part-Time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room Adjunct Area
706-272-2456
msasser@daltonstate.edu
Barry Slaymaker, M.B.A.
Part-time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room Adjunct Area
706-272-2456
bslaymaker@daltonstate.edu
S. Ray Smith, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 001
706-272-2043
ssmith@daltonstate.edu
Beth Terry, CPA, MAcc
Part-time Instructor of Accounting
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 002
Phone: See Syllabus
bterry@daltonstate.edu
Allen Ward
Part-time Instructor of Management
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room Part-time faculty portico
706-272-4436
award@daltonstate.edu
Caleb Watkins
Assistant Professor of Economics
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 008
2024
cwatkins@daltonstate.edu
David L Williams, DBA
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 202
706.272.2607
dlwilliams@daltonstate.edu
Jie (Kevin) Yan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 212
706.272.4508
jyan@daltonstate.edu
Cortnee Young, MBA
Lecturer of Marketing and Business Communications
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 210
706-272-2477
cyoung@daltonstate.edu
Han Yu, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Finance & Applied Economics
Wright School of Business
Gignilliat Hall
Room 006
706-272-4585
hyu@daltonstate.edu