Campus Life

Health & Wellness Staff

Garrett Burgne

Garrett Burgner
Executive Director

gburgner@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2504 phone
706-272-2530 fax

Anne Loughren

Anne Loughren
Assistant Director, Fitness Programs 

aloughren@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4538 phone

Charity Muse

Charity Muse
Interim Associate Director of Counseling

cmuse@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4416 phone

 

Cheryl Owens
Director of Student Health Services

cwowens@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4559 phone

 

Robin Roe
Associate Director of Student Health Services

rroe@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2523 phone

 

Yvonne Shelton
Medical Assistant

yshelton@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2532

Dr. David Boyle

David Boyle
Counselor (part-time)

dboyle@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4424 phone

Larry Smith

Larry Smith
Intramural Coordinator (part-time)

lsmith22@daltonstate.edu

 

Fitness Center STAFF

DSC Campus Rec Staff