Campus Life

Contact

Health & Wellness Staff

Garrett Burgne

Garrett Burgner
Executive Director

gburgner@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2504 phone
706-272-2530 fax

Anne Loughren

Anne Loughren
Assistant Director, Fitness Programs 

aloughren@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4538 phone

 

Cheryl Owens
Director of Student Health Services

cwowens@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4559 phone

 

Robin Roe
Associate Director of Student Health Services

rroe@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2523 phone

 

Yvonne Shelton
Medical Assistant

yshelton@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2532 phone

 

  Jenny Guy, LPC
   Associate Director of Counseling

   jguy@daltonstate.edu
   706-272-4430 phone

 

 

 Nick Deslattes, LMSW
 Therapist 

ndeslattes@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4430 phone

Dr. David Boyle

David Boyle
Part-Time Therapist

dboyle@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4430 phone  
   

 

Marcia Jaudon, LCSW
Part-Time Therapist

mjaudon@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4430 phone  

Larry Smith

Larry Smith
Part Time Intramural Coordinator 

lsmith22@daltonstate.edu

 

Fitness Center STAFF

DSC Campus Rec Staff